About Us

The Rush Tribute Project is an homage to one of the most enduring and influential bands in rock music. Combining skilled musicianship with exciting performances, RTP brings the magic of Rush’s famous live concerts to clubs, theaters and festivals. Covering all forty-plus years of Rush’s amazing career, RTP painstakingly recreates the sound and energy that has made Rush one of the top selling rock bands of all time. With a lineup that has performed Rush tribute shows for over two decades across North America and around the world, including RushCon, RTP stands out as one of the premiere tributes to a legendary band. This three-piece uses vintage instruments, clothes and sounds to produce a Rush concert experience that is unparalleled for the casual fan as well as the most discerning Rush fan.

Upcoming Shows

arcada
Arcada Theater
Saturday, June 11, 2022
7:00pm CDT

St Charles, IL

bluenote
Blue Note
Saturday, July 2, 2022
7:00pm EDT

Harrison, OH

rosemont
Rockin In the Park
Thursday, July 7, 2022
7:00pm CDT

Rosemont, IL

waitingroom
The Waiting Room
Friday, July 8, 2022
9:00pm CDT

Omaha, NE

woolys
Wooly's
Saturday, July 9, 2022
8:30pm CDT

Des Moines, IA

bendtheater
The Bend Theater
Friday, July 15, 2022
7:30pm CDT

West Bend, WI

rehtfestival
REHT Music Festival
Saturday, August 13, 2022
8:00pm CDT

Backus, MN

palace
Genesee Theater
Friday, September 16, 2022
8:00pm CDT

Waukegan, IL

merryman
Merryman Performing Arts Center
Thursday, September 22, 2022
7:30pm CDT

Kearney, NE

palace
Palace Theater
Saturday, September 24, 2022
7:00pm CDT

Wisconsin Dells, WI

medina
Medina Entertainment Center
Saturday, October 8, 2022
8:00pm CDT

Medina, MN

pabst
Pabst Theater
Saturday, November 12, 2022
7:30pm CDT

Milwaukee, WI

rivercity
River City Casino
Friday, November 18, 2022
8:00pm CDT

St. Louis, MO

bluegate
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Saturday, January 21, 2023
8:00pm CDT

Shipshewana, IN

-->
medina
The Grand Theater
Friday, April 14, 2023
7:30pm CDT

Wausau, WI

Media

Booking

To book The Rush Tribute Project, contact Bill Marquardt at SRO Artist, Inc

sro